Can I give someone access to my account but limit what they see or change?
We provide two levels of access. 'Viewer', a read only account, where the user can view all the data and set up alerts, but they cannot change any settings. And 'Manager' an account that can view all the data and change settings. We can also limit the devices a viewer or manager sees in their account.